FIND HOTEL

Analyst Coverage

Financial Institution Analyst Email
Bank of America Merril Lynch Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@baml.com
Citigroup Alejandro Lavin alejandro.lavin@citi.com
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Actinver Pablo Duarte pduarte@actinver.com.mx
JP Morgan Adrian Huerta adrian.huerta@jpmorgan.com
Santander Cecilia Jiménez mcjimenez@santander.com.mx
Signum Research Armando Rodriguez armando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com
UBS Marimar Torreblanca marimar.torreblanca@ubs.com
ITAU BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
GBM Héctor Vázquez Montoya hrvazquez@gbm.com.mx
Investor Relations

Paul Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Santiago Mayoral

Corporate Finance and Investor Relations

TEL: +(5255) 5249 8067

Central Offices

Juan Salvador Agraz 69, Col. Santa Fe Cuajimalpa Cuajimalpa de Morelos, C.P. 05348

TEL: +(5255) 5249 8050

FAX: +(5255) 5249 8099


Contact Us

bmv